Contact Us

Get in Touch

  • AddressTrinidad & Tobago
  • Phone (868) ​497-4863​
  • Email Addresswendy@1on1realtors.com

Our Agents

  • Wendy Abraham
    ​497-4863​
    wendy@1on1realtors.com

    Amira Mohammed
    ​479-3127​
    amira@1on1realtors.com

    Christian Cunha
    ​789-5545​
    christian@1on1realtors.com

    Gabrielle Rees
    ​730-7275​
    gabby@1on1realtors.com

    Joyce Hassanali
    ​307-8603​
    joyce@1on1realtors.com

    Kathy Lequay
    ​480-3745​
    kathy@1on1realtors.com

    Sarah Jane Carter
    ​791-3421​
    sarah@1on1realtors.com

    Susie Montano
    ​384-2732​
    susie@1on1realtors.com

Quick Inquiry

Contact us today for the best listings in Residential & Commercial Sales and Rentals in Trinidad & Tobago.

Name *
Email *
Phone Number
Subject
Message
  • Call: +1(868) 497-4863Reach us during business hours (Mon-Fri 9-5pm) to chat with our friendly team.
  • info@1on1realtors.comOur sales & support team is standing by! We are looking forward to hearing from you.